MTCCA Spring Track and Field All-State Team Boys 1st Team

Zachary Beaton	Junior	Hermon High School
Lisandro Berry-Gaviria	Sophomore	Mt. Ararat High School
Samuel Cenescar	Sophomore	Brunswick High School
Ben Cotton	Senior	John Bapst High School
Evan Desmond	Senior	Caribou High School
Jacob Gagner	Senior	Traip Academy
Tahj Garvey	Senior	Yarmouth High School
Garrett Graham	Senior	Brewer High School
Austin Keib	Senior	Bangor Christian School
Luke Laverdiere	Senior	Yarmouth High School
Mitchell Libby	Senior	Wells High School
Griffin Maristany	Senior	Mount Desert Island High School
Jacob McCluskey	Junior	Brewer High School
Jason Montano	Junior	Thornton Academy
Travis Snyder	Junior	Thornton Academy
Dawson Stevens	Senior	Oxford Hills High School
Cayden Spencer-Thompson	Junior	Mattanawcook Academy
Sean Tompkins	Sophomore	Cheverus High School
Zach Westman	Senior	York High School
Alex Wilkins	Senior	Windham High School

2nd Team

Ashtyn Abbott Croix Albee Matt Albert Griffin Allaire Zackary Allocca John Auer Ben Baldwin Owen Burke Matthew Chapman Enrico Echevarria Jarett Flaker Alvaro Fuentes-Cantillana Jack Hansen Ben Hatch Dalan Hubbard Wyatt Lord Aidan Martin Jake Martin Connor McGuire Evan Michaud Travis Nickerson Brian Niznik Maxamus Spaulding Matt Syphers Jake Warn

Junior Senior Junior Sophomore Junior Junior Junior Junior Junior Senior Sophomore Freshman Sophomore Sophomore Senior Junior Freshman Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior Sophomore Junior Senior

Hall-Dale High School Mount Desert Island High School Hall-Dale High School Wells High School Bonny Eagle High School Falmouth High School Greenville High School **Cheverus High School** Wiscasset High School Mt. Blue High School Scarborough High School Falmouth High School Belfast High School Scarborough High School Traip Academy Hampden Academy York High School York High School Gardiner High School Caribou High School Cony High School Wells High School Winslow High School Edward Little High School Winslow High School

Girls 1st Team

Jadah Adams Nyagoa Bayak Ami Beaumier Lauren Berube Victoria Bossong Moira Burgess Darcy Cochran Sarah Cox Oliviah Damboise Emma Gallant Lilly Horne Camille Kohtala Emily Labbe Molly McGrail Malaika Pasch Kaylee Porter Olivia Reynolds Cymeria Robshaw Annah Rossvall Emma White

Junior Junior Junior Senior Freshman Senior Sophomore Junior Senior Sophomore Junior Junior Sophomore Sophomore Junior Senior Freshman Junior Senior Junior

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School Westbrook High School Bonny Eagle High School Edward Little High School **Cheverus High School** Monmouth Academy Cape Elizabeth High School Waterville High School Old Town High School Cheverus High School Freeport High School **Orono High School** Scarborough High School Maranacook Community School Falmouth High School Erskine Academy NYA/MCW Penquis Valley High School Deering High School Cheverus High School

2nd Team

Maddie Amero Jaigain Boudreau Elizabeth Brown Christa Carr Rori Coomey Nicole Daigle Nicole D'Angelo Chenille Eccleston Moxie Flanagan Payton Goodwin Isabel Henderson Maighread Laliberte Gabby Low Laura Melanson Tahlia Mullen Lacy Pelletier Junne Robertson-McIntyre Katie-Marie Roy Leah Savage Helen Shearer Lauren Sterling Mia Taranko Nina Tasker Christine Toy Emily White

Senior Sophomore Senior Junior Freshman Senior Senior Sophomore Sophomore Junior Senior Senior Freshman Junior Senior Freshman Sophomore Junior Senior Sophomore Senior Sophomore Senior Junior Junior

Monmouth Academy Thornton Academy Greely High School Maine Central Institute Marshwood High School Leavitt Area High School Maranacook Community School Wells High School Hampden Academy Lawrence High School Orono High School Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School Cony High School Orono High School Lincoln Academy Fort Kent High School Belfast High School Thornton Academy Skowhegan Area High School Hampden Academy Mountain Valley High School Thornton Academy Noble High School Bonny Eagle High School Spruce Mountain High School